Dear customers, we would like to inform you that from Monday we will expand shop inventory of items that could not be purchased at the time of the corona measures.

From 1st to 5th June we collect orders for the Leuchtturm collector accesories (catalog). Delivery is expected in the 2nd week of June.

Czechoslovakia - German occupation (1939-1945)

"The German occupation of Czechoslovakia (1938–1945). Czechoslovakia is divided into Protectorate Czech and Moravian and Slovak "


Site uses cookies to provide a pleasant user experience. If you continue using website, you agree with the use of cookies. You can read more about cookies in the Privacy and Cookies tab.