Dear customers, we would like to inform you that from Monday we will expand shop inventory of items that could not be purchased at the time of the corona measures.

From 1st to 5th June we collect orders for the Leuchtturm collector accesories (catalog). Delivery is expected in the 2nd week of June.

State Union of Serbia and Montenegro (2003-2006)

"The state union of Serbia and Montenegro (usually only Serbia and Montenegro) is the name of the former state union of Serbia and Montenegro, a loose community in Europe, which was the successor to the former state called the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia. The country was bounded to the south by the Adriatic Sea, Albania and Macedonia, in the east to Bulgaria and Romania, in the north to Hungary, and in the west to Croatia and Bosnia and Herzegovina. Serbia and Montenegro, the remaining republics of the former SFRY, have agreed to cooperate only in certain policy areas, for example, in defense. The states had their own economic policies and currencies. Serbia and Montenegro no longer had a unified capital; although most institutions were in Belgrade, some of them moved to Podgorica. The new constitution was adopted on 4 February 2003, and each of the two countries could claim complete autonomy through a referendum issued in 2006. On 21 May 2006, a referendum was held in Montenegro, in which the majority declared themselves as an independent country ( 55.5% for independence, international politics required at least 55% for the validity of the decision to become independent. On June 3, 2006, Montenegro declared its independence, leaving only Serbia to the State Union of Serbia and Montenegro. On June 5, the Parliament of Serbia proclaimed independence and autonomy, and the State Union of Serbia and Montenegro, as the rest of Yugoslavia, collapsed."


There are no products to list in this category.

Site uses cookies to provide a pleasant user experience. If you continue using website, you agree with the use of cookies. You can read more about cookies in the Privacy and Cookies tab.