We would like to inform you that the store will be closed due to the declaration of the COVID19 epidemic in Slovenia, as we do not want to expose our customers to additional risk. As soon as the situation calms down, we will be with you again.
Thanks for understanding and stay healthy.


"The Republic of Malta (the Maltese Repubblica ta 'Malta) is a small and densely populated island country in southern Europe in the central Mediterranean. It consists of 20 islands and cliffs, 93 km south of Sicily (Italy) and 288 km north of Libya in North Africa. Only the islands of Malta and Gozo (Għawdex) are permanently inhabited. The island of Comino (Kemmuna) is inhabited only occasionally. Malta has about 400,000 inhabitants and two official languages: Maltese and English. The capital city of the republic is Valletta on the island of Malta."


You are buying EURO coin SET issued back in 2008...
24.95 EUR
Net Price: 24.95 EUR
You are buying coin SET issued back in 2006...
19.99 EUR
Net Price: 19.99 EUR
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)
Site uses cookies to provide a pleasant user experience. If you continue using website, you agree with the use of cookies. You can read more about cookies in the Privacy and Cookies tab.