Cook Islands | Ag

You are in category: SILVER COINS - COOK ISLANDS. On one place you can find modern silver coins of Cook Islands.

The Cook Islands is a self-governing island country in the South Pacific Ocean in free association with New Zealand. It comprises 15 islands whose total land area is 240 square kilometres.

International ISO code: CK

Capital: Avarua

Currency: New Zealand dollar (NZD)

Language: English, Cook Islands Māori

There are no products to list in this category.