Habsburg Monarchy (1526-1804)

"The Habsburg Monarchy (German: Habsburgermonarchie), also Austrian Monarchy or Danube Monarchy, is an unofficial umbrella term among historians for the kingdoms and countries in personal union with the Habsburg Archduchy of Austria between 1526 and 1804, when it was succeeded by the Austrian Empire. The Monarchy was a composite state of territories within and outside the Holy Roman Empire, united only in the person of the monarch. The dynastic capital was Vienna, except from 1583 to 1611, when it was moved to Prague. From 1804 to 1867 the Habsburg Monarchy was formally unified as the Austrian Empire, and from 1867 to 1918 as the Austro-Hungarian Empire."


You are buying coin on photo...

3.99 EUR
Net Price: 3.99 EUR
You are buying coin on photo...

4.99 EUR
Net Price: 4.99 EUR
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)