DFJ - Democratic Federal Yugoslavia (10.8.1945-29.11.1945)

The Democratic Federative Yugoslavia (DFJ) is the name for the second Yugoslavia, which existed between 10 August and 29 November 1945. Following the agreement of Tito-Šubašić, signed at Vis on 16 June 1944, the delegates of the third session of AVNOJ in Belgrade on 10 August 1945 declared a new country. On November 29, 1945, the Constituent Assembly proclaimed the republic and changed the name of the state to the Federative People's Republic of Yugoslavia.


You are buying coin on photo...

1.99 EUR
Net Price: 1.99 EUR
You are buying coin on photo...

2.99 EUR
Net Price: 2.99 EUR
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)